File No.ET-I-TRFR0AGT/1/2019-GST Zone-CHD



कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त Office of the Chief Commissioner, माल एवं सेवा कर, चंडीगढ़ क्षेत्र

Goods & Service Tax, Chandigarh Zone

केद्रीय राजस्व भवन, प्लाट-19, सेक्टर-17 C, चंडीगढ़-160017

Central Revenue Building, Plot no. 19, Sector-17 C, Chandigarh-160017 Tele: 0172-2702913; Fax: 0172-2726378; email: ccu-cexchd@gov.in

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 36/2019

On repatriation to this Zone from deputation/loan basis, the following Superintendents are hereby allocated Commissionerates as mentioned against their names:

S No.	NAME (S/Sh./Smt)	DOB	From	To (Commissionerate)
1	Sanjeev Prabhakar	06.02.69	UOP	GST Jalandhar
2	Kuldeep Rai	10.11.66	UOP	Audit Chandigarh
3	Ravinder Pal Singh	27.10.70	UOP	Audit Ludhiana

- 2. Officers mentioned above are not entitled to joining time/ TTA as their transfer is being ordered on their own request. Jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/Commissioners may ensure that the officers are posted in Non-Sensitive charge only.
- 3. The officers stand relieved in the afternoon of date of issuance of this order with the directions to report to their concerned Commissionerates.
- 4. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

RAJAN DATT
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

File No.ET-I-TRFR0AGT/1/2019-GST Zone-CHD Copy for information and necessary action to:

1. PS to the Chief Commissioner, Central Excise (CZ), Chandigarh.

2. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, GST Commissionerate, Chandigarh/Ludhiana/Jalandhar/Jammu/Shimla.

3. The Commissioner, Customs Commissionerate, Ludhiana/Amritsar.

4. The Commissioner, Appeals Commissionerate, Chandigarh/Ludhiana/Jammu.

5. The Commissioner, Audit Commissionerate, Chandigarh/Ludhiana/Jammu.

6. Guard File/Notice Board, Hqrs. office, Chandigarh.

7. The Superintendent (Systems), GST Chandigarh, to ensure that the same is uploaded on the official website of GST Chandigarh today itself.

ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

Dated: 24/10/2019